PrintED Applicant Schools

 

To see the applicant programs in your area select a state from the drop down menu.

Alabama

Alaska

  

Arizona

 

Arkansas

California

 
 

Colorado

  

Connecticut

 

Delaware

Back to top

District of Columbia

Florida

 

 

Georgia

Callaway High School
221 Whitfield Rd
Hogansville, GA 30230-3209
Phone:706-845-2070
Instructor: Shelby Holcomb
srholcombdesigns@gmail.com

Hawaii

 

Idaho

 
 

Illinois

 

Indiana

Area Career Center
5727 Sohl Ave
Hammond, IN 46320
Phone: 219-933-2428
Fax: 219-554-4570
Instructor: Tom Haluska
tdhaluska@hammond.k12.in.us
www.hammond.k12.in.us/acc

Back to top
 

Iowa

 

Kansas

 

Kentucky

 

Louisiana

 

Maine

 

Maryland

Mergenthaler Vocational Technical High School
3500 Hillen Road
Baltimore, MD 21218
Instructor:Richard Queen
rqueen@bcps.k12.md.us

Phoenix Academy
1411 Cedar Park Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
Instructor:Jillian Porter
jeporter@aacps.org

Back to top

Massachusetts

 

Michigan

Back to top

Minnesota

 
 

Mississippi

 
 

Missouri

Back to top

 
 

Montana

 
 

Nebraska

 
 

Nevada

 
 

New Hampshire

 
 

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

 

North Carolina

North Dakota


Ohio

 

Oklahoma

 

Oregon

Pennsylvania

CADCOM Employment Readiness Training
114 East Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-279-2161
Fax: 610-277-3490
Instructor: David Murray
universalcopyandprint@gmail.com
cadcom.org

Littlestown High School
200 E. Mytle Street
Littlestown, PA 17340
Phone: 717-359-4146
Instructor: Paul Joseph Thom
thomp@lasd.k12.pa.us
lasd.k12.pa.us

Back to top

Rhode Island

 

South Carolina

Back to top

South Dakota

 

Tennessee

 

Texas

Southside High School
19190 HWY 281 #2
San Antonio, TX 78221
Phone: 210-882-1606
Fax: 210-626-0119
Instructor: Clifton Villegas
clifton.villegas@southsideisd.org
http://southsideisd.org/shs

 

Utah

 
 

Vermont

Virginia

Advanced Career Education Center at Hermitage
8301 Hungary Spring Road
Henrico, VA 23228
Phone: 804-756-3020
Fax: 804-756-3025
Instructor: Sheldon W. Glassner
swglassner@henrico.k12.va.us

The Academy at Virginia Randolph
2204 Mountain Rd.
Henrico, VA 23060
Phone: 804-261-5085
Fax: 804-261-5087
Instructor: Andrew Gunter
apgunter@henrico.k12.va.us
http://avr.henricoschools.us/

Back to top

 

Washington

West Virginia

Back to top

Wisconsin

 

Wyoming